Council Committee on the Annual Meeting

Established: June 2015

Purpose: To oversee the annual meeting, especially the annual meeting guidelines

Membership: 4 members, including the immediate past president (chair) and one representative from each division

Assignment to Division: None. Reports directly to Council.


Tyler E. Stovall, Univ. of California, Santa Cruz, Chair
Jeffrey A. Bowman, Kenyon Coll.
Mary Elliott, Smithsonian Inst.
Becky M. Nicolaides, USC & UCLA


Debbie Ann Doyle, Meetings Coordinator