Advisory Committee on Historical Diplomatic Documentation: Timothy J. Naftali (New York Univ.)

American Association for the Advancement of Science’s Science and Human Rights Coalition: James Grossman

American Council of Learned Societies: Carlos Alberto Contreras (Grossmont Coll.)

Association for Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies: Krista Goff (Univ. of Miami)

CIA Historical Review Board: Beverly Gage (Yale Univ.)

Friends of the German Historical Institute: Tiffany N. Florvil (Univ. of New Mexico)

National Advisory Board of The History Teacher: Katharina Matro (Walter Johnson High School)

National Historical Publications and Records Commission: Kim T. Gallon (Purdue Univ.)

Eugen Weber Book Prize in French History: Daniel J. Sherman (Univ. of North Carolina, Chapel Hill)