Historians Awarded 2018-19 Berlin Prize

April 25, 2018 - On April 25, the American Academy in Berlin awarded the Berlin Prize to four historians, including three AHA members: Jennifer Allen (Yale Univ.), Peter Holquist (Univ. of Pennsylvania), and Carina Johnson (Pitzer Coll.). Each prize grants awardees a semester-long fellowship in Berlin. To see the full press briefing, visit the academy's website