AHA Members Named 2021 ACLS Fellows (April 2021)

Congratulations to AHA members Utathya Chattopadhyaya (Univ. of California, Santa Barbara) and Rachel Nolan (Boston Univ.), who have been named 2021 ACLS Fellows. The ACLS Fellows program recognizes outstanding early career scholars in the humanities and social sciences; 60 fellowships were awarded for the 2021 cycle.