AHA Members Awarded 2024 Guggenheim Fellowships (April 2024)

Congratulations to AHA members Brian A. Catlos (Univ. of Colorado, Boulder), Carol E. Harrison (Univ. of South Carolina, Columbia), Tiya A. Miles (Harvard Univ.), and Andrew M. Riggsby (Univ. of Texas, Austin), along with all of the other historians who have been awarded 2024 Guggenheim Fellowships. The 2024 fellows were “chosen through a rigorous application and peer review process from a pool of almost 3,000 applicants“ based on “prior career achievement and exceptional promise.”