Advisory Committee on Historical Diplomatic Documentation: Richard H. Immerman (Temple Univ.)

American Association for the Advancement of Science's Science and Human Rights Coalition: James R. Grossman

American Council of Learned Societies: Tyler Stovall (Univ. of California, Santa Cruz)

Association for Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies: Paul W. Werth (Univ. of Nevada, Las Vegas)

CIA Historical Review Panel: TBD

Friends of the German Historical Institute: Catherine A. Epstein (Amherst Coll.); Anna von der Goltz (Georgetown Univ.)

National Advisory Board of the History Teacher: Craig Perrier (Fairfax County Public Schools)

National Historical Publications and Records Commission: William G. Thomas (Univ. of Nebraska, Lincoln)

Permanent Committee for the Oliver Wendell Holmes Devise: Michael Les Benedict (Ohio State Univ., Columbus); Linda K. Kerber (Univ. of Iowa)

Eugen Weber Book Prize in French History: Sarah Shurts (Bergen Comm. Coll.)