News Topic

Members Making News

The Society for History in the Federal Government has recently announced the winners¬†of its annual prize competition. Among the awardees are three AHA members: J. Samuel Walker, Emily Merchant, and Daniel Feller. The awards will be presented at the society’s annual meeting on April 13 at the National Archives in Washington, DC.