News Topic

Members Making News

Congratulations to the six AHA members recently elected to the American Antiquarian Society: Deirdre B. Cooper Owens (Univ. of Connecticut, Storrs), Christian Ayne Crouch (Bard Coll.), Marisa J. Fuentes (Rutgers Univ.), Michael S. Green (Univ. of Nevada, Las Vegas), Terri L. Snyder (California State Univ., Fullerton), and AHA President-Elect Ben Vinson (Howard Univ.).