News Topic

Members Making News

The Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation has selected AHA members Nimrod Ben Zeev (Univ. of Pennsylvania),  Craig Johnson (Univ. of California, Berkeley), Louis Lu (Harvard Univ.), and Amy Zanoni (Rutgers Univ.) as four of its of 23 Charlotte W. Newcombe Doctoral Dissertation Fellows for 2019.  Each 2019 fellow will receive $25,000 to support the final year of dissertation writing for projects addressing questions of ethics and religion across various global regions.