News Topic

Members Making News

AHA members Stephen Randolph (US Dept. of State) and Robert Lee (Harvard Soc. of Fellows) will be honored at the Society for Historians in the Federal Government’s 2018 Awards Ceremony. Randolph received the Roger Trask Award for his career at the Department of State, the National Defense University, and the Air Force. Lee received the James Madison Award for his article “Accounting for Conquest: The Price of the Louisiana Purchase of Indian Country.”