News Topic

Members Making News

Congratulations to AHA members Hilary Buxton (Kenyon Coll.), Sarah Carson (Dartmouth Coll.), Sandy F. Chang (Univ. of Florida), Sam Holley-Kline (Univ. of Maryland, Coll. Park), Isadora Moura Mota (Princeton Univ.), and Pamela N. Walker (Texas A&M Univ., San Antonio), along with the other historians who were named as members of the 2023 ACLS Fellowship class. The 2023 ACLS fellowships were awarded to untenured scholars to support “outstanding scholarship in the humanities and interpretive social sciences.”