News Topic

Members Making News

AHA members Jennifer L. Anderson (State Univ. of New York, Stony Brook), Jesse Hoffnung-Garskof (Univ. of Michigan, Ann Arbor), and Treva B. Lindsey (Ohio State Univ., Columbus) have been named 2020 Mellon/ACLS Scholars and Society Fellows.  The fellowships, funded through the Mellon Foundation and the American Council of Learned Societies, reward outstanding scholars dedicated to the public good by supporting twelve projects that demonstrate the dynamic role humanistic scholarship plays beyond academic settings.