News Topic

Members Making News

Congratulations to Jean M. Allman (Washington Univ. in St Louis), Marcia Chatelain (Georgetown Univ.), Jelani Cobb (Columbia Univ.), Nelson N. Lichtenstein (Univ. of California, Santa Barbara), and Tiya A. Miles (Harvard Univ.), as well as the other historians who were elected as members of the 2023 class of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences.