News Topic

Members Making News

Congratulations to AHA members Ana Lucia Araujo (Howard Univ.), Karen Cook Bell (Bowie State Univ.), Yinghong Cheng (Delaware State Univ.), Frederick Knight (Morehouse Coll.), Danielle E. St. Julien (Xavier Univ., La.), and Darius J. Young (Florida A&M Univ.), as well as the other historians who were named as recipients of 2024 ACLS HBCU Faculty Fellowships and Grants.