News Topic

Members Making News

AHA members Risa Goluboff (Univ. of Virginia) and Martha Jones (Johns Hopkins Univ.) have been appointed to the Permanent Committee for the Oliver Wendell Holmes Devise by President Joe Biden. The committee, which is comprised of the Librarian of Congress and four additional members appointed by the president, is charged with “documenting and disseminating the history of the United States Supreme Court.”