Call for Submissions | Society for U.S. Intellectual History Annual Awards

We are proud to sponsor several prizes honoring  scholarship in American intellectual history: the Annual Book Award, the Leo P. Ribuffo Dissertation Prize, the Dorothy Ross Prize, and the John Dewey Prize. Please click on through  for details on the 2024 awards and note that all submissions are due by 1 March 2024. Should you have any questions, please contact us at Thank you.