Committee on the NASA/AHA Fellowship: Jordan Bimm (Univ. of Chicago), HSS rep., chair; Ryan J. McMillen (New York City Coll. of Tech., CUNY), AHA rep.; Teasel E. Muir-Harmony (Smithsonian Institution), SHOT rep.

Committee on Beveridge Research Grants: Saje Mathieu (Univ. of Minnesota, Twin Cities), chair; Beau D. J. Gaitors (Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville); Jared R. Hardesty (Western Washington Univ.)

Committee on Kraus Research Grants: Joshua A. Piker (Omohundro Institute), chair; Patrick Griffin (Univ. of Notre Dame); Ashli White (Univ. of Miami)

Committee on Littleton-Griswold Research Grants: Carl Lindskoog (Raritan Valley Comm. Coll.), chair; Lina Maria Murillo (Univ. of Iowa)

Committee on Bernadotte E. Schmitt Research Grants: Willeke Sandler (Loyola Univ., Md.), chair; Henryatta Ballah (Washington and Lee Univ.); Timothy Yang (Univ. of Georgia)

Application information is posted on individual grants and fellowships pages when submissions are being accepted. See the Grants & Fellowships page for details.