Prasenjit Duara, National Univ. of Singapore

Elise Lipkowitz, Northwestern Univ.

Aaron W. Marrs, US Department of State

Trudy H. Peterson, archival consultant

John D. Rogers, independent scholar

Abby Smith, Cultural Heritage Resources Consultant

Emily Sohmer Tai, Queensborough Community Coll.

Robert Brent Toplin, Univ. of North Carolina at Wilmington

Past Committee. This committee has completed its work and is no longer active.

Established: 1989; reorganized in June 2001

Purpose: To advise the editorial staff for Perspectives.

Membership: 8 members; appointed by staff editorial board.

Assignment to Division: As appropriate, given the specific topic.