Tuning Participants

Project Leadership Core
Anne Hyde, AHA Teaching Division, Colorado College, chair
Patricia Limerick, AHA Teaching Division, Univ. of Colorado, Boulder, ex officio
John Bezis-Selfa, Wheaton College, Mass.
Elizabeth Lehfeldt, Cleveland State University
Gregory Nobles, Georgia Institute of Technology
Kevin Reilly, Raritan Valley Community College
Stefan Tanaka, Univ. of California San Diego

Tuning Advisers
Daniel McInerney, Utah State University
Marianne Wokeck, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

2015-Faculty Participants (Alphabetically by Name of Institution)
Mary Cain, Agnes Scott Coll.
Robin Morris, Agnes Scott Coll.
Matthew Garcia, Arizona State Univ.
Catherine O'Donnell, Arizona State Univ.
Penelope Moon, Arizona State Univ.
Morris L. Bian, Auburn Univ.
Monique Laney, Auburn Univ.
Keith S. Hebert, Auburn Univ.
Andres Tijerina, Austin Community Coll.
Oliver A. Rosales, Bakersfield Coll., Delano Campus
Sarah Drake Brown, Ball State Univ.
Christopher Farrish, Bard Coll.
Brandon D. Marsh, Bridgewater Coll.
Jose O. Sola, Cleveland State Univ.
Robert Bonner, Dartmouth Coll.
Cecilia Gaposchkin, Dartmouth Coll.
Amy Holtman French, Delta Coll.
Christopher Brooks, East Stroudsburg Univ. of Pennsylvania
Charles F. Irons, Elon Univ.
Peter Burkholder, Fairleigh Dickinson Univ.
Nicola Foote, Florida Gulf Coast Univ.
Eric Strahorn, Florida Gulf Coast Univ.
Shane Landrum, Florida International Univ.
Andrew Goss, Georgia Regents Univ.
Wendy Turner, Georgia Regents Univ.
Sandrine Catris, Georgia Regents Univ.
David Hamilton Golland, Governors State Univ.
David Zwart, Grand Valley State Univ.
Caroline Emmons, Hampden-Sydney Coll.
James Frusetta, Hampden-Sydney Coll.
Blake Slonecker, Heritage Univ.
Catherine Denial, Knox Coll.
Danielle Fatkin, Knox Coll.
Paul Custer, Lenoir-Rhyne Univ.
Veronica Savory McComb, Lenoir-Rhyne Univ.
Theodore Cohen, Lindenwood Univ.
James B. Seymour, Lone Star Coll. System - CyFair
Sandra D. Harvey, Lone Star Coll. System - CyFair
Larissa Smith Fergeson, Longwood Univ.
William C. Holliday, Longwood Univ.
Mary K. Robinson, Lourdes Univ.
Susan Myers-Shirk, Middle Tennessee State Univ.
Mark Doyle, Middle Tennessee State Univ.
Yuan-ling Chao, Middle Tennessee State Univ.
Robyn Lily Davis, Millersville Univ.
Laura J. Hilton, Muskingum Univ.
Peter Catapano, New York City Coll. of Technology
Katherine Antonova, Queens Coll., CUNY
Nancy E. Baker, Sam Houston State Univ.
Bruce Eelman, Siena Coll.
Karen Ward Mahar, Siena Coll.
Troy Paddock, Southern Connecticut State Univ.
Phillip Payne, St. Bonaventure Univ.
Maddalena Marinari, St. Bonaventure Univ.
Randi Cox, Stephen F. Austin State Univ.
Randi Storch, SUNY Cortland
Scott Moranda, SUNY Cortland
Kevin Sheets, SUNY Cortland
Wendy Gordon, SUNY Plattsburgh
Richard Schaefer, SUNY Plattsburgh
Gary Kroll, SUNY Plattsburgh
Terrence Delaney, Three Rivers Community Coll.
Michele Rotunda, Union County Coll.
Phillip Papas, Union County Coll.
Paul Milliman, Univ. of Arizona
Daniel S. Murphree, Univ. of Central Florida
Melanie Beals Goan, Univ. of Kentucky
Tammy C. Whitlock, Univ. of Kentucky
Chrystal Goudsouzian, Univ. of Memphis
Amanda Lee Savage, Univ. of Memphis
Sarah Potter, Univ. of Memphis
John Louis Recchiuti, Univ. of Mount Union
Ann Tschetter, Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln
Vanessa Gorman, Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln
Amy Burnett, Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln
Mary Niall Mitchell, Univ. of New Orleans
Dee Gillespie, Univ. of North Georgia
Pamela Dorn Sezgin, Univ. of North Georgia
Tamara Shircliff Spike, Univ. of North Georgia
Catherine E. Kelly, Univ. of Oklahoma
Ernest Freeberg, Univ. of Tennessee
Monica Black, Univ. of Tennessee
Kira Robison, Univ. of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Susan Eckelmann, Univ. of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Sara C. Jorgensen, Univ. of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Gita V. Pai, Univ. of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Tiffany Trimmer, Univ. of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Gerald Iguchi, Univ. of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Mark J. Smith, Valencia Coll.
Dannelle Gutarra, Virginia Commonwealth Univ.
Michelle D. Brock, Washington and Lee Univ.
Charles MacKay, West Virginia Univ.
Charity R. Carney, Western Governors Univ.
Tim Roberts, Western Illinois Univ.
Bob H. Reinhardt, Western Oregon Univ.
Patricia G. Clark, Westminster Coll.

2012-Faculty Participants (Alphabetically by Last Name)

Andrew B. Arnold, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
Josh Ashenmiller, Fullerton College
Juliana Barr, University of Florida
Carrie Beneš, New College of Florida
Andrew Bergerson, University of Missouri-Kansas City
Richard Bond, Virginia Wesleyan College
Lauren Braun-Strumfels, Raritan Valley Community College
Jamie Bronstein, New Mexico State University
Lendol Calder, Augustana College
Elaine Carey, St. John's University
W. Douglas Catterall, Cameron University
Elizabeth Dachowski, Tennessee State University
Jonathan Dresner, Pittsburg State University
Laura Dull, Delta College
Reginald Ellis, Florida A & M University
Keith A. Erekson, University of Texas at El Paso
Gayle Fischer, Salem State University
Robert Flynn, Portland Community College
Charles Ford, Norfolk State University
Gladys Frantz-Murphy, Regis University
Denis Gainty, Georgia State University
Michael Galgano, James Madison University
Julie Gibert, Canisius College
Daniel A. Graff, University of Notre Dame
Sara Haviland, St. Francis College
Richard Hines, American Public University System
Caroline Hoefferle, Wingate University
Teresa Blue Holden, Greenville College
Tim Kelly, Saint Vincent College
David Kinkela, SUNY, Fredonia
Kate Lang, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Michael Lang, University of Maine
Michael Lansing, Augsburg College
Tracy Neal Leavelle, Creighton University
Jonathan Lee, San Antonio College
Kathleen Mapes, SUNY, Geneseo
Kay McAdams, York College of Pennsylvania
Cecily McCaffrey, Willamette University
Kent McGaughy, Houston Community College
Brandon Morgan, Central New Mexico Community College
Robert W. Morrow, Morgan State University
Kenneth Nivison, Southern New Hampshire University
Maureen Murphy Nutting, North Seattle Community College
Susannah Ottaway, Carleton College
William A. Paquette, Tidewater Community College
Faith Paul, Principia College
Anne Paulet, Humboldt State University
Eric Platt, St. Francis College
Nancy Quam-Wickham, California State University Long Beach
Charles V. Reed, Elizabeth City State University
Linda K. Salvucci, Trinity University
John C. Savagian, Alverno College
Leah Shopkow, Indiana University
Sarah Shurts, Bergen Community College
William Storey, Millsaps College
Emily Sohmer Tai, Queensborough Community College, CUNY
Valentina Tikoff, DePaul University
David Trowbridge, Marshall University
Steven W. Usselman, Georgia Institute of Technology

Become a Resource
Those who wish to be available as resources for the range of discussions as this project develops please contact Julia Brookins. Please include your name, preferred e-mail address, current position and affiliation, and a few sentences about your interest in the AHA's Tuning project.