News Topic

Members Making News

Congratulations to AHA members Tiffany Nicole Florvil (Univ. of New Mexico), Melani McAlister (George Washington Univ.), and Tiya A. Miles (Harvard Univ.), as well as the other historians named 2023 Radcliffe Fellows. Fellowships at the Harvard Radcliffe Institute are awarded to “exceptional scientists, writers, scholars, public intellectuals, practitioners, and artists whose work is making a difference in their professional fields and in the larger world.”