News Topic

Members Making News

Congratulations to the 11 AHA members who were awarded 2021 Mellon/ACLS Dissertation Completion Fellowships, which support the final year of dissertation research and writing: Bobby Cervantes (Univ. of Kansas), Robert Christensen (Georgetown Univ.), Augusta Dell’Omo (Univ. of Texas, Austin), Ashley Dennis (Northwestern Univ.), Abdulbasit Kassim (Rice Univ.), Lucia Luna-Victoria Indacochea (Univ. of California, Davis), Andrea Rosengarten (Northwestern Univ.), Briana Royster (New York Univ.), Zoya Sameen (Univ. of Chicago), Madina Thiam (Univ. of California, Los Angeles), and Kelsey Utne (Cornell Univ.).