News Topic

Members Making News

Congratulations to the eight AHA members who were awarded 2024 ACLS Fellowships: Bobby Cervantes (Harvard Univ.), Robert Franco (Kenyon Coll.), Charlotte Kiechel (Williams Coll.), Judith Mansilla (Florida International Univ.), Catherine Mas (Florida International Univ.), Alberto Ortiz Díaz (Univ. of Texas, Arlington), Yi Ren (Harvard Univ.), and Hermann von Hesse (Univ. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign). ACLS fellowships “supports scholars who are poised to make original and significant contributions to knowledge in any field of the humanities or interpretive social sciences.”