News Topic

Members Making News

Congratulations to AHA members Adam Clulow (Univ. of Texas, Austin) and Krista Goff (Univ. of Miami) as well as the seven other historians who have been named as recipients of the 2023 Dan David Prize. The Dan David Prize “recognizes outstanding scholarship that illuminates the past and seeks to anchor public discourse in a deeper understanding of history.”