News Topic

Members Making News

Congratulations to AHA members Adam Lee Cilli (Univ. of Pittsburgh, Greensburg), Larissa Kopytoff (Univ. of South Florida, St. Petersburg), Judith Mansilla (Florida International Univ.), and Diana M. Moore (John Jay Coll., City Univ. of New York), who were selected as recipients of 2023 ACLS Project Development Grants. These grants “are designed to support scholars in teaching-intensive roles whose research agendas can make important advancements in the humanities and interpretive social sciences.”