National Institute of Social Sciences Annual Meeting Travel Grant Recipients

Established in 2019 by the members of the National Institute of Social Sciences, the NISS Annual Meeting Travel Grants are awarded to help defray travel expenses incurred by graduate students attending the AHA annual meeting. Graduate student applicants in any major or minor field of history will be considered. Successful applicants will be awarded travel subsidies of up to $400 each. Preference will be given to graduate students participating in the meeting program. Applications are accepted each fall.

Coleman Rubin Mahler
Cole Manley
Adam Quinn
Yvette A. Rubio
Francis Russo
Zeead Yaghi

Romelo Green
Emily Hawk
Kelsey Henry
Megan Jeffreys
Michael Limmer
Rachel Silberstein

Kaleb Jarand Knoblauch
Duangkamol Tantirungkij

Ellen Abrams
John Andrews
Aubrey Lauersdorf
Jose Manuel Moreno Vega