Troyer Steele Anderson Prize

The Troyer Steele Anderson Prize is awarded to the person whom Council considers to have made the most outstanding contribution to the advancement of the purposes of the Association. The prize was established by a bequest from Frank Maloy Anderson (1871–1961), a diplomatic and constitutional historian and a life member of the AHA, in honor of the memory of his son, a historian and public servant. See the list of past recipients.

For questions, please contact the Prize Administrator.