Mark Bradley
Mark Philip Bradley

Editor, American Historical Review

mbradley@uchicago.edu

Sarah Weicksel
Sarah Weicksel

Director of Research and Publications

sweicksel@historians.org

Sarah Muncy
Sarah Muncy

Managing Editor, American Historical Review

smuncy@historians.org

Alana Venable
Alana Venable

Deputy Managing Editor, American Historical Review

avenable@historians.org

Lauren Brand
Lauren Brand

Reviews Editor, American Historical Review

lbrand@historians.org

Kate Brown
Kate Brown

Consulting Editor, History Unclassified

brownkl@mit.edu

Emily Callaci
Emily Callaci

Consulting Editor, History Unclassified

ejcallaci@wisc.edu

Daniel Story
Daniel J. Story

Consulting Editor, History in Focus

Syrus Jin
Syrus Jin

Assistant to the Editor, American Historical Review

ahrassistant@hsitorians.org

Hannah Malcolm
Hannah N Malcolm

Senior Editorial Assistant

hmalcolm@historians.org

Alex Levy
Alexandra F. Levy

Communications Director

alevy@historians.org