AHA Activities

1998 Committee Structure: Additional Appointments

AHA Staff | Apr 1, 1997

The following committee appointments were finalized following the publication of the 1998 committee structure in the March issue of Perspectives:

Kelly Prize Committee: Edward Alpers (UCLA)

Robinson Prize Committee: Joan Arno (George Washington High School, Philadelphia); Maris Vinovskis (Univ. of Michigan); Michael P. Monteon (Univ. of California at San Diego), chair

Wesley-Logan Prize Committee: Cynthia Neverdon-Morton (Coppin State Coll.), Larry Martin (Coppin State Coll.)

American Association for the Advancement of Slavic Studies Delegate: Donald J. Raleigh (Univ. of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)

National Historical Publications and Records Commission Delegate: Mary Maples Dunn (Schlesinger Library, Radcliffe Coll.)

Social Science Research Council Delegate: Iris Berger (State Univ. of New York at Albany)

Tags: AHA Activities


Please read our commenting and letters policy before submitting.