Publication Date

April 1, 1998

Perspectives Section

AHA Activities

The following committee appointments were finalized following the publication of the 1998 committee structure in the March issue of Perspectives:

Kelly Prize Committee: Edward Alpers (UCLA)

Robinson Prize Committee: Joan Arno (George Washington High School, Philadelphia); Maris Vinovskis (Univ. of Michigan); Michael P. Monteon (Univ. of California at San Diego), chair

Wesley-Logan Prize Committee: Cynthia Neverdon-Morton (Coppin State Coll.), Larry Martin (Coppin State Coll.)

American Association for the Advancement of Slavic Studies Delegate: Donald J. Raleigh (Univ. of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)

National Historical Publications and Records Commission Delegate: Mary Maples Dunn (Schlesinger Library, Radcliffe Coll.)

Social Science Research Council Delegate: Iris Berger (State Univ. of New York at Albany)

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License. Attribution must provide author name, article title, Perspectives on History, date of publication, and a link to this page. This license applies only to the article, not to text or images used here by permission.