March 2011

Volume 49, Number 3
Contents of the online edition

Editor: Pillarisetti Sudhir
Associate Editor: David Darlington



In Memoriam

 March 2011

The image on the front cover is from the 2006 film adaptation of The History Boys (dir. Nicholas Hytner). From left to right: Dominic Cooper (as Dakin), Sacha Dhawan (as Akhtar), James Corden (as Timms), Andrew Knott (as Lockwood), and Samuel Anderson (as Crowther). Courtesy Fox Searchlight Pictures / Photofest.