Publication Date

November 18, 2010

Perspectives Section

AHA Activities

These individuals will begin their terms of office following the 125th Annual Meeting in Boston.

Anthony Grafton (Princeton Univ.)

William Cronon (Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison)

Vice-President, Professional Division
Jacqueline Jones (Univ. of Texas at Austin)

Councilor Profession
Sara Abosch (Univ. of Memphis)

Councilor Research
Martha Howell (Columbia Univ.)

Councilor Teaching
Anne F. Hyde (Colorado Coll.)

Committee on Committees
John Connelly (Univ. of California, Berkeley)

Nominating Committee
Position 1: Raul A. Ramos (Univ. of Houston)
Position 2: Pekka J. Hämäläinen (Univ. of California, Santa Barbara)
Position 3: Sandra E. Greene (Cornell Univ.)

This post first appeared on AHA Today.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License. Attribution must provide author name, article title, Perspectives on History, date of publication, and a link to this page. This license applies only to the article, not to text or images used here by permission.